Skip to content
Seal of the University of California, Davis UC Davis Law Review


Our generous donors make it possible for our law review to succeed in its dual role of publishing outstanding legal scholarship and making our student members and editors better attorneys. You can make a donation to support the UC Davis Law Review.

2020-2021 Donors

Law Review Patrons

Michael J. ’98 & Mary Holmes
Laurence B. Wohl ’72

Law Review Partners

Joseph D. Abkin ’69
Richard A. Lowe ’82
David A. Richardson ’07
Thomas H. Steele ’76

Law Review Sponsors

Jake Dear ’83 & Maureen Bertorelli Dear ’84
Andrew K. Fogg ’98
Craig A. Gerson ’99
Dean Kevin R. Johnson & Virginia Salazar
Jonathan B. Kaplan ’06 in memory of Suzanne H. Kaplan ’06
Amar S. Naik ’15
Jennifer F. Novak ’96
Mark L. Perry ’80

Alumni Circle

J. Murry Baria, Jr. ’90
Beti T. Bergman ’97
Jennifer L. Carbuccia ’07
Arthur ’70 and Katheryn Chinski
Richard T. Egger ’92
Stephen Fischer ’94
Rebecca Hardberger ’06
Lawrence A. Haun ’79
Katherine Starn Legrand ’04
Robert P. Mallory ’70
Johann Morri ’11
Peter A. Nyquist ’95
Elio Palacios, Jr. ’01 and Helen Palacios
Alison J. Plenge ’09
David B. Tipton ’09
Melissa M. Trunnell ’92

Faculty Circle

Dean Afra Afsharipour
Professor Mary Louise Frampton in honor of Professor Cruz Reynoso
Professor Jasmine E. Harris
Professor Lisa C. Ikemoto ’87
Professor Brian Soucek
Professor Clayton S. Tanaka
Professor Dennis J. Ventry, Jr.


© Regents of the University of California. All rights reserved.