Our generous donors make it possible for our law review to succeed in its dual role of publishing outstanding legal scholarship and making our student members and editors better attorneys. You can make a donation to support the UC Davis Law Review.

2023-2024 Donors

The UC Davis Law Review would particularly like to thank Floyd ’73 & Ruth Shimomura for endowing the Shimomura Law Review Support Fund.

Law Review Patrons

Virginia Cahill ’81
Jeffrey T. ’88 & Kimberley S. Green
Griffith, Masuda & Hobbs
Kronick Moskovitz Tiedemann & Girard
Kathryn E. Landreth ’81
Roger K. Masuda ’72
Fredrick I. Miller ’76
Michael N. Mills ’97 in memory of Dean Rex Perschbacher and Professor Richard Wydick
Mark L. Perry ’80
Professor Laurence B. Wohl ’72

Law Review Partners

Joseph D. Abkin ’69
James R. ’77 & Tish N. Busselle
Jake ’83 & Maureen Bertorelli ’83 Dear
Edward P. Dudensing ’94
Jonathan B. Kaplan ’06 in memory of Susan Kaplan ’06
Remy Moose Manley, LLP
Thomas H. Steele ’76 & Kristine E. Iwasaki

Law Review Sponsors

Richard T. Egger ’92
Professor Carlton F. Larson
Amar S. Naik ’15
John D. Pingel ’09
Professor Lisa R. Pruitt in honor of Megan Knize, former Editor in Chief of the UC Davis Law Review
Joan Story ’77 & Robert Kidd ’77
Victoria Von Szeliski
Laurence P. Wiener ’87

Alumni & Friends Circle

Deborah L. Alexander ’89
John A. Bezmalinovic ’99
Patrick Borchers ’86 & Judy Borchers ’87
Jennifer L. Carbuccia ’07
Larry Cebula
Botum S. Chhay ’06
Steven L. Ching ’77
Arthur ’70 & Katheryn Chinski in memory of Anna Chinski
The Honorable James T. Chou ’89 & Jennifer L. Chou
Jeffery J. Daar ’82
Stephen M. Fischer ’94
Lawrence A. Haun ’79
Jeffery D. Holmes ’81
Kimberly Kralowec ’92 & Sunny Huo
Chris Lauwers
Susan Malamed
Robert P. Mallory ’70
Lawrence W. Miles ’80 & Marsha A. Bedwell ’80
Amanda R. Miller ’18
Molly M. Niffenegger ’18
David Parnall ’06
The Honorable Alan G. Perkins ’73
Matthew B. Rowan ’20
Melissa M. Trunnell ’92

Faculty Circle

Dean Afra Afsharipour
Professor Luke Fadem
Professor Irene Oritseweyinmi Joe
Professor Chimene Keitner
Johann Morri ’11
Professor Clayton S. Tanaka